Meanwhile, On A Bad Star Trek: Voyager Episode


Mutated lizard-man Tom Paris wears jammies and kidnaps Captain Janeway, because this made sense in context.
Screen capture from “Threshold”, which is a legendarily awful Star Trek: Voyager episode, and shut up, fans can too tell. And yeah, it’s pretty bad, but in its defense, it’s gloriously bad instead of being just boring.

Mutated Lizard-Man Tom Paris ponders, “You know, I thought this would make me happy for sure.”

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there. He/him.

7 thoughts on “Meanwhile, On A Bad Star Trek: Voyager Episode”

  1. Getting the reanimated rotting corpse of actor Werner “Col Klink” Klemperer to appear on Voyager was as important to the potential prestige to that show as landing Prof Hawkins and Steven Colbert to play themselves as poker playing holograms was to Next Gen.

    Like

    1. My goodness, you’re right. I don’t know how I didn’t recognize them.

      (I know how I didn’t recognize Stephen Colbert. I’ve seen pictures of him from 2006, when he was twelve years old, and he was even younger before that.)

      Like

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.