Caption This: Getting 80% Of All Voyager Episodes Done


Janeway is leaning forward in front of her 24th-century lost-in-the-delta-quadrant couch.
A still from the Star Trek: Voyagers episode “Hunted”, which I never saw either. I think.

Janeway: “Blah, blah, something, something, coffee, blah blah, tachyon pulse something deflector array, reset button. Done. Next?”

Credits: Special thanks to Jason Brose who had the caption idea right.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

3 thoughts on “Caption This: Getting 80% Of All Voyager Episodes Done”

    1. It’s not the only Trek I never watched, but it was one I had a hard time getting into, since every time they did an episode they went back in time at the end so it never happened anyway, and then I couldn’t tell if I’d seen it as a rerun before. It was very complicated.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I really enjoyed the original series, and the original series cast movies, but it got kind of pretentious with TNG and that’s where they lost me – too much posturing to meet fan expectations. I picked it up a bit with ‘Enterprise’, but only erratically. The new movie sequence shows a good deal of promise, though (especially McCoy – Urban does DeForrest Kelley doing McCoy very well indeed, and I’m not just saying that because Urban comes from the city I live in here in NZ…)

        Like

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

