Mathematics Comics and Star Trek


My mathematics blog had another roundup of comic strips yesterday, so I hope you’ll consider going over and reading them, even if I don’t have any pictures from the comics on hand there. (There’s links for each to Gocomics.com, which I believe is a reliably stable archival source for the strips, which is why I don’t include images.) Since that’s not particularly visual, then, let me give you my thought about a scene from the third episode of Star Trek: Enterprise.

Several folks in Star Fleet jumpsuits wandering around in a field, as seen from high above, because this was early enough in the show they could afford crane and helicopter shots still.
The actors on Star Trek: Enterprise want to know if they’re finally allowed back in the studio now?

Jean-Luc Picard’s Blow-Up.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

