Statistics Saturday: Do I Order A Grilled Cheese?


99.5% of the time: 'No, I always order the grilled cheese. I'll get something else.' 0.5% of the time: 'Yes, I order a grilled cheese, for once'.
Research based exclusively on restaurants were grilled cheese is an option, so don’t worry about that.

I think there’s an important universal truth to this restaurant behavior.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

