Captioned: Elevators of the 24th Century


From the first season of Next Generation: beardless Riker, Tasha Yar, and red-shirted LaForge and Worf enter a turbo lift. Data stays behind.
I don’t actually remember which episode this is from.

Picard: “Not you, Mister Data. That turbolift is for the limited-edition figures only.”


Right caption? Wrong caption? Let me know. Also, over on my mathematics blog I have another bunch of mathematically-themed comic strips to talk about. It’s got special tic-tac-toe content you might not have seen before! Also, really, I can’t figure out which episode this is from besides that it’s first-season, which obviously anybody would know, so I’ll take help if I can get it.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

1 thought on “Captioned: Elevators of the 24th Century”

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

