My New Favorite Wikipedia Sentences Of All Time Of Today


I don’t know how long the thrill of this is going to last, but I was reading the “List Of Fictional Mustelids”. If you’re wondering why I went there, it’s because I thought I was going to the “List of Fictional Skunks” page. But before it gets to its list of mustelids that do not exist, we have these paragraphs:

All fictional badgers are found within the list of fictional badgers.

Fictional raccoons are found in the List of fictional raccoons.

I love the clarity of these paragraphs. And wonder how they can prove that all fictional badgers have made the list. Also why someone would go to a list of fictional mustelids if they were looking up fictional raccoons. I mean, who would think a raccoon was a mustelid? A rodent, sure, baby raccoons are classified under rodents, but mustelids? Sheesh.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

2 thoughts on “My New Favorite Wikipedia Sentences Of All Time Of Today”

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

