Meanwhile, At Record Store Day


Me, to my love: “I wasn’t out to do this, but I just looked in a bin and came up with a recording of Aesop’s Fables as told by Boris Karloff.”

My love: “Stop doing that.”

My love is correct, of course.

Meanwhile, I’ve had two recent mathematics-comics posts over on that blog. Thursday’s sent me off in search of trivia. I found it. Sunday’s gets us closer to the present day.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there.

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

