Mainframe. His name was Mainframe.


Exciting new development offering hope that someday my brain may someday be occupied by things I would like to or need to know instead! Throughout my shower this morning I could not think of the name of the computer guy from the 1980s G.I.Joe. You know, the one who was dating the evil Zartan’s sister Zarana in the one episode that season where they gave focus on anyone who wasn’t Shipwreck. Yeah, that guy. I mean his official code name, not his real name. Nobody knew what that was, and it was probably something like “Chip Gizmo” anyway.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there. He/him.

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.