I Suppose the Socks Would Say They Can’t Alp Themselves


Sorry to run late again, but I was remembering that history of socks that implied how socks are no longer simple things, and facing that I might never be up to dealing with learning complicated things about socks. And now I’ll never know as the page that used to talk about it has been replaced with what looks like an advertisement for a drug that makes you a Swiss Alp. You’d think that being an Alp would save you from ever having to worry about socks, but then what about your foothills?

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there. He/him.

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.