And Again, Mathematics Comics


I wanted to point out that over on my mathematics blog is a fresh bunch of comic strips getting explained well past the point that there’s much comic left in them. Just mathematics and, maybe, something physics if I’m right in my hunch about one of the panels. I’m probably not right.

And, well, I apologize if this isn’t of interest to some of my readers. For your patience in putting up with this personal cross-promotion I promise in the near future I’ll include some samples of bafflingly not-funny comic strip Compu-Toon so that you can agree with me that this strip is a thing that exists. Thank you.

Author: Joseph Nebus

I was born 198 years to the day after Johnny Appleseed. The differences between us do not end there. He/him.

3 thoughts on “And Again, Mathematics Comics”

    1. Aw, I’m sorry to hear that.

      If you could say sometime where you start to feel the meltdown maybe I could figure how to write around it? It’s fun being read by people who’re enjoying the experience instead.

      Like

      1. Lol. I appreciate it, but you’d be writing a whole other blog entirely if you were going to try to write around the craziness of how my brain comprehends numbers. 🙂

        Like

Please Write Something Funnier Than I Thought To

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.